Jonathan Eaton

General and Artistic Director

Scott Timm

General Manager

Robert Frankenberry

Music Director

Joel Goodloe

Associate Artistic Director

Roxy MtJoy

Development Director

Yvonne Hudson

Marketing Director

Lynne Squilla

Event and Patron Services Director

Anqwenique Wingfield

Education Director

Malcolm Callery

Technical Director

Robert Chafin

Director of the Young Professional Artists Program

Karina Parker

Education Intern

Dylan Shaffer

Administrative Intern

Hannah Shea

Marketing Intern